Search

STAFF DIRECTORY

Permit Sales and Customer Service
Brady McManama
Frontline Operations Manager
bmcmanam@iupui.edu
permits@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1808
Events
Alan Tucker
Event Supervisor
actucker@iupui.edu
(317) 278-3713
Parking Systems & Garage Operations
Douglas Manning
Parking Systems Manager
dcmannin@iupui.edu
garages@iupui.edu
(317) 274-5478
Parking Enforcement Citations and Appeals
Brady McManama
Frontline Operations Manager
bmcmanam@iupui.edu
citation@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1808
Campus Shuttles
Jay Joyce
Project and Facilities Manager
jajoyce@iupui.edu
shuttles@iupui.edu
(317) 274-9975
Administration
Heather Staggs
Administrative Specialist
hstaggs@iupui.edu
(317) 278-1857
Laurie Bickell
Assistant Director for Administration
lbickell@iupui.edu
(317) 274-2347
Doug Tingley
Assistant Director of Transportation and
Space Utilization
doating@iu.edu
(317) 274-0288
Sheri Eggleton
Director
seggleto@iupui.edu
(317) 278-1857
Financial
Jeff Dawn
Financial Manager
jddawn@iupui.edu
(317) 278-6490
To Top